top of page
Search
  • enineasathe

Visustinv7Full







Visustinv7Full to chat or talk: We had a good visit on the way back from the grocery store. "Do you have anything we should know about?" I thought it would be very kind if Caroline's mom and her family could take part in the conversation. “No,” I said, and felt like a fool again. I presented this visit as an unexpected occurrence. Caroline's dad worked in a supermarket, mom and two younger brothers worked as waiters. We had some time to talk. Caroline's mom was staring at me like I was an alien, and then I suddenly felt like she thought I was a spy. The Caroline twins rushed to their mother and began to tell her something quickly. She looked like she was about to explode. I had to rush back. That evening, Rodney and his wife and I watched TV. Papa Carolyle and his mother discussed this day in a cafe. And then I realized what Caroline and I were supposed to do. We quickly packed up and left for home, where my mother's relatives remained. My mother was very happy that we had our own house, but then she asked if I would like to visit her and her family for the summer. “I would really like to go,” I whispered, but I didn’t have any plan for the summer, and I replied, “I need to get a job and try to earn enough money to get through the winter.” In fact, it would be perfectly reasonable, if not for everyone in general, not for me, to forget about these plans, especially now that I have already lost everything I had. When Carolyn's mom said she wanted to visit our family, I decided to take the chance. Before leaving, I wanted to say something to her. Then I ran out and ran to the car in which Caroline and her parents arrived. It was November and a strong cold wind was blowing. I had a lot of things to do, I needed to call several places, since all my contacts in New York were not enough. Here, in the big cities, people were also waiting. They wanted to know that I was alive. So I entered the cafe and said: “I want to talk to your father. Right on the doorstep, I noticed that all my stocks of candy and booze were strewn across the floor. 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page